Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scorpiulisiches

41 year old woman | Brisbane, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
my Daddy said leave it alone, my Dr. said come on home, my momma said take it easy, oh, Im much to strong to break...Chain chain chain.....

In her own words

This is what I want.. "HONESTY!". IF I'M NOT YOUR CUP OF TEA -COOL. There is nothing wrong with being honest. It's makes life soooo much easier. I am looking for someone I can trust, a FRIEND -. I Want to know that I feel safe when I am with you. I want my my independence, meaning I don't want to loss my identity, I only desire to enhance it. I want to know that I can dish sarcasm with a straight face and not offend anyone. I want the adventure of exploring open communication. Drama is such crap! I would love to kick back at a bar/club or be comfortable & watch a movie or TV. Wake up after a Friday night to have breakfast at a local restaurant. I want to be able to walk hand and hand with my partner, not rushing to keep up w/ him or vise versa. Unless, if we are racing, of course!! Look, I know everyone is not perfect. Who wants that!! The fairy tale sounds nice but lets be realistic. I love romance- who doesn't. But keeping it REAL. Real is HOT! ?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

I LOVE being with my friends-good times!!I enjoy fixings thing & not afraid of getting dirty. I would love to stay in bed more if I had reason to. I love to kiss. LOVE-love.. Burning Man

For fun

I sew. on an old singer- I'm getting ready for Burning Man. I also design jewelry- mostly chandeler earrings. Just something I do when feeling ambitious. I also enjoy being with friends either at a club or a bar. Most of all-DANCING & LAUGHING.

Last read

Most of my reading is online. The last book was one I will not disclose. Just a self help book on how to handle your d .... Other books include the Alchemist, and The Power of NOW!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
During the week I help the Bayarea see a bit clearer. I am an Optician. On Sundays, I help the Bayarea see a bit fuzzier. I work at a bar in the city. Overall, its a universal circle!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in San Francisco, I guess you can say I'm a San Frisxican. No but seriously,... I am Mexican and Italian and Sarcastic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Baptized a Catholic. But honestly, I haven't practiced my faith. The more I understand Buddhism, the more I am interested. However, you won't see me converting any time soon.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college