
smilerunteach

30 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a boy's name...does that scare you off?

In her own words

I'm from a large family and they are very important to me. While my schedule is crazy with teaching and coaching, if I think it could be something, I will make time for it. Working out is something I enjoy doing on a regular basis, but I recently had back surgery so have been put on the injured reserved for a while. With having surgery, I will need to change what I do and focus on lower impact activities and cut back on the mileage I typically run. I believe there needs to be a balance to everything. I enjoy watching sports, but I much prefer playing them. I'm very independent and definitely respect each person's individual time. Like everyone else on here, I go with the flow and can lay low or dress up. I prefer a low key place when going out where I can hold a conversation with the people I'm with. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is honest and is able to communicate with me. I've come to the point in my life that I'm settled in my career and want to find someone to share my life with. I would say this person would be my best friend. I tend to enjoy the company of people who are family oriented, easy going, and active. I also appreciate someone who is spontaneous, educated and non-judgmental. We have all made mistakes, it's what you learn and how you move forward from that mistake that counts. I wink to show interest, not because I can't write an email. I like to see if there is mutual interest before sending an email and then playing the waiting game of receiving a response. If you show interest and I don't think we would be a good match, I will respectfully let you know that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun; Austin, TX; Denver; Duluth, DC, Phoenix, San Diego

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Country Music; Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Working Out

For fun

running, reading, happy hour, family time, road trips, roller blading, crossfit, playing basketball, playing soccer

Last read

Currently reading Bounce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school PE and coach high school soccer and basketball.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Danish, and a little Irish:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Kate's for undergrad and teaching license. U of M for my MEd. Hamline for my Health license.