Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Veronica3113

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's meant to be will always find a way!

In her own words

Hello.... I am taking this time to update my "about me and who I am looking for," because I want to be clear on what I am in search of, so I wont waste anyones time or mine!!!! With that being said, I am a single mother of two beautiful kids. Very new to all this online dating, but ill give it a try. I am a very hard working women. I work during the day, have a full time job with my two kids and also go to school. Although this might look like a lot for some, for me its fullfilling and I enjoy it every minute. I do indeed make room and time for fun. On the weekends they are not with me, or sometimes during the week if posible. I believe that the only way to get to know someone, you have to spend time together. I enjoy going out with friends and sometimes just relaxing at home and catching up on my shows, because I have not found that person yet. I love to go to the movies, go out to eat and I love to travel, when I can. I am seeking for a sweet, respectful, lovable man to spend some quality time together! Someone who will respect my children and family. I am a very family oriented person and will love for my partner to be the same. I'm looking for someone to have a SERIOUS relatinship with, to share memorable times together and see where it goes from there.I have to face it time is ticking and I do not want to be alone the rest of my life. I love a hard working man who is independent and outgoing, who can make me laugh and just be himself. I love to watch sports, especially football, so I am sure this will not be an issue :).... I am a very affecitionate and romantic person, therefore searching for the same. I am ready to meet Mr. Right, and I know he's out there... Hope you are ;) and we can meet. Good luck to all!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to go to NY and Ecuador where I am from and any new places I can go with my partner to explore together would be nice to do.

Favorite things

My two children,listening to music. Watching My favorite tv shows, like Vampire Diaries, Awake, Revolution, the Voice, The Walking Dead. Cooking and seeing others enjoy it! Cuddling!

For fun

I love to go to the movies, go out to a nice resaturant, read or watch my favorite tv shows, travel when possible, camping, bowling, shooting pool.

Last read

50 shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'll tell you more about my job later, if you are interested :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree