
memie726

37 year old woman | Daphne, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very loving and affectionate person. I...

In her own words

I am a very loving and affectionate person. I am also a romantic and a dreamer. I enjoy taking care of others and making them feel good about themselves. I am an easy-going person. I appreciate a man with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone that I can have fun with and eventually get to the point in our relationship where we just "get" one another. I try to keep a positive attitude in life and would prefer he do the same! I love to stay in and snuggle and watch movies, go out to eat, go to the movies, go to the beach as well as getting dressed up and going out. I like all types of music for the most part, however, not that big into music. I love to read, especially non-fiction. I love to do art projects with my son. I love to get my hands on anything motivational or inspiring.I love to travel. I love to learn new things. I love to be out in nature. I love romance, chivalry and deep thinkers. For the most part I am a full-time mommy. I am a nanny and go to school as well. I am busy, but if the right man comes into my life I would surely make time for him : ) I would like to date, but ultimately it would be wonderful to find "the one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

1 cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach...

Favorite things

My very favorite thing is being a mom! I love to help others! I like to spend time with family, watch movies, draw, travel and explore new things and places. I LOVE to make a house a home!

For fun

My 11 year old son is my life. I get so much joy being able to share life with him learning and exploring. I am very much a hands-on mom!. I love to take care of my home and family. Love to travel!

Last read

You've Got to Read This Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Nanny, student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a very spiritual person
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attending school with the goal of becoming a Marriage and Family Therapist.