
cutebrownboi

29 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find a good lady

In his own words

I am totally new to this whole online dating venue and thought why not try it.. It shouldn't hurt much right? Anyhow... a little about me and my wants. Please read on... I am a unique independent individual who likes to enjoy life without any drama and likes to meet interesting and educated people. I am smart, funny, outgoing, caring, responsible, family oriented and of course but not least know what I want in life. I have a personality that will make you take me to meet your family and friends. I am a professional who works extensively and hardly have time to go out to meet a person that clicks with me. If you have excessive tattoos, piercing, a hat(bro's) type a girl, a lot of bikini pics with a BLUE/RED beer cup in your hands, and lastly... fake liner eyebrows, or short bitten nails with faded off nail-polish... please pass on to the next profile. I am looking for a kind, sweet, good hearted person who knows how to have fun, family oriented, understands the little things in life, educated, respectful, and most importantly... knows what she wants in life. I am looking for qualities such as a lady who knows how to dress properly, good taste in heels, real long nails that you take care of and polish it every time you go out on a date, real eyebrows that you get threaded, an elegant taste in perfume and most importantly, must have good hygiene and carry a smile with you at all times. Btw, I hope I didn't get you all insecure! lol, don't get me wrong, I am not being judgmental.. I just know what I am looking for and its hard to find those classy ladies these days... Size and Ethnicity doesn't matter to me, but unfortunately I am not attracted to bony/skinny type of figures. But, you must workout at least 2-3 times a week... If you think you are somewhat close to what I have described above you then know what to do next :).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Himalayas, Tokyo, Sydney, Hawaii, SO CAL!

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

Music, Movies, Traveling, Art, Learning New Things, Long Drives, History, Discovery, Concerts, try out different cuisines, Texas Holdem, Play around with new gadgets, Helping others, and much more...

Last read

You don't want to know. If you do, message me and i might just tell if you are lucky!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, German, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference