Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Richman1313

36 year old man | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Richard. I was born and raised...

In his own words

Hi my name is Richard. I was born and raised in the Midwest, moved to California, then finally moved to Colorado to be closer to family. I have only been here for a little over a month, and I love it. I am still getting to know the area and am excited to experience all of the adventures that are in store! I am a definitely a city boy at heart, but doesn't mind a small town once and awhile (preferably on a tropical island). I am a funny romantic gentleman (open doors, pull out chairs, put on jackets, walk on the outside and always compliment a lady) who has morals and ethics. I treat women with respect. I am independent and career oriented individual who looks for the best qualities in each and every person I meet. I love hanging out with a small or big group of friends and spending time together making each other laugh. I am also someone who is confident and ambitious and knows what they want out of life. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend in good times and bad. When I meet a person I always try and make them laugh; laughter always breaks the ice in any situation! My match would be educated, honest, classy, able to communicate what they are feeling and what they want in life and love. I value honesty and trust. It would be an added bonus if you liked watching and going to live football and hockey games. (A huge bonus if you like the Bears or Blackhawks)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach as much as possible, however any body of water will do (lake, river, ocean) Hawaii, Pismo, San Francisco, Chicago, Denver; and planning to travel to Europe is my next adventure.

College

California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Music: Sinatra, Angel & Airwaves, Rascal Flatts TV: White Collar, Lie to Me, CSI (don't watch too much TV anymore) Food: Sushi, Steak, Pizza, home-made food (by myself or others) Hang out: Buffalo Wild Wings for football, Chicago Bears

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends laughing and having a fun time, either out or at home. I exercise at home and ride my bike to work for daily exercise, because I dislike spending hours at the gym.

Last read

Most of what I read was online or on my phone; news, articles, history, and entertainment; however, I have recently started reading books I have received on various topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that God should be apart of your life, in whatever form you want him to be and how much you want him to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral