

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last summer of my 20s - living it up! :)

In her own words

I'm a very hard worker - I work as a marketing manager and also waitress 2 nights a week. When I'm not working, I love to spend time outside, travel, try new restaurants, and have the occasional night bar-hopping. I love going to see live music - my last concert was Tim McGraw. Before that was Cher. Before that was the Clark's. Before that was Justin Timberlake... I love all types of music. I'm very close to my family - I am the oldest of 4 children, and my parents live close by. Family is #1 in my eyes, and I'm looking for someone with similar values and ideas. My faith is also very important to me. I try very hard to make my decisions with my morals in mind, and it's very important to me that a guy be honest, genuine, and kind. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh - someone interested in trying new things, exploring new places - and someone who is looking for something real. My ideal guy could go cheer on a sports team with me, and then go dance and sing at the top of his lungs while watching a concert. Someone to go out to a great restaurant, or stay in, lay on the couch and eat pizza. I think I am a good balance of social and party, and home body, and I want someone who enjoys both as well. If you want to know more, please ask!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hal's and Rochester Inn for bar food and drinks - Patron's for Mexican - Wild Rosemary for the best dinner in Pittsburgh! - family vacations in Outer Banks - favorite places I've traveled to: Egypt, Amsterdam, lake district in northern England


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Basketball Bike riding on the river trails Bucco baseball Live music TV of all sorts - trashy crap and the good stuff Family reunions Party-planning Meadville, PA Trying to keep the plants in my yard alive...

For fun

I love sports - watching them and playing them. I love going to see live music!

Last read

I'm in book club at work! Unbroken: Laura Hillenbrand This is where I leave you: Jonathan Tropper Currently reading The Night Circus: Erin Morganstern



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a digital marketing manager, and manage digital, online and web strategy and tactics for my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral