
funsmiles4u247

35 year old woman | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Endless Possibilities!

In her own words

Introducing...........ME!!! I was born and raised in Northern Ontario and I am very proud of my small town roots. I have been living in the GTA for the pass 8 years and thus far, my journey in life has been very fulfilling in so many ways. I am a very down to earth girl who enjoys the simplest things life has to offer ex: Sunshine, a beautiful beach, a campfire, listening to music, enjoying amazing cuisine and engaging in wonderful conversations. I love to smile and enjoy each moment to the fullest!!! I am very dedicated to my work but beleive in a work life balance which means having fun and laughing are a must. Having a great sense of humour, a positive outlook in life and maintaining a healthy lifestyle are key to staying young and truly happy. I am looking to meet someone who shares the same outlook in life as me. Someone who is not afraid to laugh at themselves or step out of their comfort zone once in a while. I hold integrity, loyalty and friendship at a high regard. I believe the Universe works in a magical way and I am ready to embrace whatever it has to offer me. I look forward to endless possibilities!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For the past 6 years, my ultimate favorite vacation destination has been sunny California. I have a very good girlfriend who lives there and I have had the opportunity to explore some of the most beautiful parts of California : )

College

Laurentian University, Sudbury, ON

Favorite things

Love to cook and trying out new recipes and pairing it up with a nice bottle of wine. Attending a few concerts a year are always a bonus. My favorite bands would be: Dave Matthews, Cold Play, The Black Keys, Metric, Jack Johnson

For fun

Love love love Yoga!! Great way to stay in shape while cleansing your mind, body and soul. In the winter time, you'll catch me on the hills on my snowboard - very passionate about riding!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is 100% Italian and my mother is 100% French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
CHRP Designation