

52 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Raconteur at large I am am a happy guy that enjoys good humor, great sunsets and a loving sensual woman. I give great massage. Interested?

In his own words

I am a well educated, simple needs loving sensual man who enjoys a woman who is engaging and drama free. Like to keep things simple, life is complex enough as it is. I own my own Construction/Development Business and my focus is Sustainable Development, Solar, Wind and Geothermal technology. I am committed to saving the planet for us and those to follow, through Green Development and Environmentally sound practices. I would like an attractive, quietly sexy woman who is discerning in her tastes, confident in her actions, and is soft and gentle in the bedroom. I am the father of two girls 17 and 19 and have reared them on my own for the past 15 years. I am a proud, loving and involved father, and a loving and attentive companion. I like to keep it intersting and am always on the cutting edge, current and intriguing. I am a sociable man who is comfortable in any context or crowd. You will be confortable, relaxed and entertained with me. I would like you to be a woman who enjoys being one, is feminine, well groomed and a little coquettish. I like a woman who is attractive but one whose affection and interest I do not have to compete for. She would be discreet and endearing by nature and gracious in how she handles herself in any situation. I would like her to be strong and decisive without being overbearing or controlling. I enjoy watching a woman move and think of women as gods art form. I believe that we should compliment each others being, and believe in the complinentarity of needs characterization of the relationship between a man and a woman. I love the essence of a woman and enjoy all of the little things that this entails like scents, grace and elocution. I enjoy a woman who dresses smartly but is not obsessed with such things. Rather I prefer one who this all comes to naturally and is admired by women and attractive to men by virtue of her nature. I have evolved tremendously over the years and feel I am the best man I can be. I strive to enjoy life, and make it richer for those around me. I am socially responsible, committed and doggedly true to my creed and lofty goals. I strive to reach the heights, and do not founder. You can alternatively see me sitting on the beach in my beach chair, or on a Coast Guard cutter fulfilling my committment to my fello Americans. I am a well traveled, broadly exprienced, worldy man who has taken life by the horns and enjoyed it to the fullest. When others have fantasized about doing things, I have gone out and done them, with no regrets. He who hesitates usually laments later. I embrace life and all of its challenges and rewards. In the future when I look back at my life I will be smiling and feel fulfilled. Being so intrepid has its halting moments for sure, but I take heart in knowing that I have not missed opoportunites by being mired in indecision or lack of initative, but instead have launched forward where others sometimes fear to tread. Lest all of these seemingly grandiose reflections intimidate or discourage you, know that I am a loving appreciative man who enjoys the simplicity of a smiling woman in a sundress, or a long walk on the beach at sunset hand in hand. Take a chance and reach out to me. I promise not to disappoint. Paul E. Normandie

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love the majesty of exotic animals and sea life. The movement and power of the big cats, the grace and strength of wolves. Had one he was a great guy. Watch animal planet and have a daughter planning to be a vet. Enjoy animals in their element.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything to do in nature, in/around the water, or sporting and fun. Enjoy live music, played the bass guitar, and accordian when I was a kid. Sunsets at the beach draw me like a natural magnet. Formerly an avid surfer, love the beach at all times.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Love action and romantic movies. Enjoy dance performances and live entertainment. Classic car afficianado. Exploring is a passion and enjoy new places especially if it is oceanside or natural and preserved. The sensual curves of a womans body. mmmm

For fun

Love the beach and am there whenever possible. The nickname Diego De La Playa came from a stint on the beach in Spain when I was a traveling artisan in Europe. Enjoy the exotic beaches of the world expecially in the Pacific and Mexico.Yachting Next?

Last read

Earth: Making life on a tough new planet. Green from the Ground up. Thinking like an Entrepreneur Profiles?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Architecture / Interior design
I am also in the Energy Consulting Business and a General Building Contractor,Developer and Build when the market is right. Strong Real Estate and finance background which compliments my other interests and capabilities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of French and Italian lineage. Like to cook in both the kitchen and the bedroom. lol Some stereotypes one just cant deny!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Have my own realtionship with God, thats between us.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have had the good fortune and fortitude for a year of law school, an MA in Educational Administration, a Masters Degree in Business and Entrepreneurship. It never ends if you want to progress.