Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DK32176

38 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 200 miles of Cocoa Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Thanks for stopping by, here is a little...

In his own words

Hi Thanks for stopping by, here is a little bit about myself, born in Brazil and have lived in the US for about 22 years, I don't really have an accent anymore lol ....I came to live in Florida at 16 years of age, learned the language, went to high school and got my college degree back in 2000 My career is demanding, but I find time to have fun and spend time with the people that matters, I have been flying as an airline pilot for about 12 years I live close to the Beach and enjoy paddle boarding, surfing, fishing, running, swimming, biking etc...I like to live a healthy life style by exercising and trying to keep a healthy diet, in the past few years, I got into sprint triathlons and usually sign up for one or two a year, I I am pretty high energy and outgoing, if you want to do something, usually I am up for it, like to keep myself busy by making new projects at the house, spending time with my dog, learning how to play the guitar and my new thing is kite boarding I am not much into watching sports on tv, or playing video games, instead I prefer to go out to a restaurant, watch a movie at the theater or at home, or just take a drive and explore around somewhere.... . I am a bit shy in the beginning but I warm up fast, I like to joke around once i get to know you, and there is not much that can offend me ..... Life is too short to be mad about too many things, and I dont like to cause drama :) My family and close friends are important to me, I am always willing to help them on anything I can I am looking for someone that shares some of my interests, and ready to start something long term If you like to travel, thats great, I usually like to take a trip somewhere 2 or 3 times a year, and would love to find a travel partner :) If you would like to know more about me please shoot me a message

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little lab mix...she is about 4 years old and she is part of the family :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coconuts, the Port, Orlando, the beach, the river

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Some of the movies I like are Point Break, North Shore, Animal house... music I have a very diverse taste..depends on my mood ( exception of country)..Tv I usually watch the news, weather, big bang theory I like food I am not a picky eater

For fun

For fun I like to travel, go to the beach, boating, fishing, surfing, and sometimes go clubbing or a local bar

Last read

News Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a pilot so I do travel a lot for my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was borne in Brasil, my family is from all over Europe.... I came to the US in 92 and love living here
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference