
AmLookingfor1Man

44 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I love deeply!! Ask my kids...ask my sisters...ask my parents...I love them all!! Now, seeking the love of my life...

In her own words

In asking my kids what five characteristics they would want in a man for their mom, these are the answers: Youngest boy said: Strong for you Mom, Useful (he meant Smart), Athletic but not a bragger, Caring, Affectionate Oldest boy said: Funny, Smart, Good Job, Athletic, Fit (he said six pack, but I don't require that). My daughter (oldest): Funny, Caring, Patient, Smart and Tall Believe in dreams coming true and life becoming more enriching upon finding the right man (that's the right man, not the perfect man). If you do not believe in God, smoke, lie in your profile, call women negative names or are a player, we will not be a good fit. If you do not have good communication skills, please carry on. I've only had one marriage, lasting a long time. Winks don't tell me much so please write if you have a moment. Relationships should start as friends first... My kids deserve the best influences and a man that can truly love my kids and their mommy! Want a lasting marriage full of laughter, peace, activity and love! I Like: intelligence!, nice, kindness, loving, funny, affectionate, athletic, protective, makes priority time for family, helpful, honesty, being near water, enjoy adventures, open, respected, interesting, romance, nice teeth, educated man, good conversation, family man, laughing, good-looking without perfection, enjoys activities together, chivalry, can love my fabulous kids (all have the same father whom I was married to), hugs, holding hands, sitting closely, likes a quiet night at home or a date out, traveling, tennis, Christian man, cuddling, some one who handles conflict well - works to resolve - not escalate - communication, wearing jeans, dressing up, good movies, The Fox, financial security, planner with spontaneity, DT Roswell area, couple trips, family trips, etc. 5'10" and above is preferred. All the best....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Oreo and Weston are our Havanese. Puppies expected in November for adoption.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake, local restaurants, tennis courts, waterfalls, Helen, GA, Fox Theatre, Destin, Hawaii (4x), England (2x), Seaside, France, mountain retreats, my backyard, mentoring opportunities, etc Want a lake home one day soon!

Favorite things

Laughing!! A great man. Tennis, coaching, being involved with my children, soccer, traveling, weekend trips, great conversation, kickboxing, lobster-crab-shrimp, making something better than when I found it. Going on a trip.

For fun

Listen to my kids' stories, travel, tennis, kickboxing, mentor, white water rafting, beach or lake, hang out with friends. Been to all the states except 5. Visited 4 countries. Would love to visit Australia, Italy and Ireland.

Last read

Fitness schedule



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral