
FootballGirl37

39 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing, smiling and joking is a must with this thoughtful small town girl.

In her own words

Do I run because it relaxes me, or because it benefits my health or so I can have wings and beer while watching sports? You decide! Last year 2013, I completed my first marathon and half marathon! I have found running to be so relaxing and enjoy pushing myself and my boundaries! I have four potential races this year as long as I win the lottery for two of them!! ;) Thoughtful, easy going woman, looking for a partner that will make me smile and laugh with me. Looking for someone that can adapt to different atmospheres like being around a big family, friends at happy hour, playing at the park with my nieces and nephews, watching TV, lounging on the couch, movies, or sporting events. My typical night is coming home from work and doing some sort of activity outside, especially in the summer. Lately I've been experimenting with new recipes and would love someone to join with me in the kitchen. There's something about cooking together that's relaxing and what an opportunity to catch up with one another. I love my career and have received top honors with the organization. I feel blessed because my job doesn't feel like a job but a career I enjoy! I am also lucky my work is helping me to finish by bachelors degree partly on their dime! ;). I have been blessed with the opportunity I have had at my firm and the advancements I have made through out the years and I don't need my degree to further my career but instead I'm doing it more for myself! It is something I need to finish for me! (Oh if I could go back in my 20's this is one thing I would change but instead I traveled and lived in other states before moving back up north). Fortunately moving helped get me where I am today......so no regrets! Just another item on my bucket list I need to check off!! I am looking for someone who enjoys travelng and trying new things. My motto is you have to try everything once. I am very grateful for my family and friends especially my nieces and nephews. I am looking for someone that wants to get to know my family and will be open to start a family one day! I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and is interested in something that could turn into a long-term relationship (not really into "dating for the sake of dating" thing). I'm in a good place in my life and would welcome the opportunity to share it with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Jamica, Mexico and Canada. I really want to explore more places in the states lately, like New York, Boston, Nashville, you name it. I like the idea of not really having a plan. Just going and enjoying the sites.

College

University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

so many... so I will start with 2... Starbucks Coffee and Sweetarts

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, live concerts especially local bands and country artist. I like to camp and explore new places. Just packing your bags and going and not having a direct plan but just enjoying what the day brings.

Last read

Lots of articles for work and anything from Nicholas Sparks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career, because I help Individuals plan for Retirement and the future. It is challenging daily but so rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong Christian faith and believe my values came from growing up with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two associate degrees and I am attending school for my Bachelors degree in Finance!!