
Trex5539

47 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a smart man, but I know what love is...

In his own words

This just in, I'm heading out of town for a year or so. I'm sorry that this has happened because I've met and corresponded with some amazing people here. Unfortunately, I don't think being deployed is exactly a quality most are looking for in a companion. I hope to get back on this site when I return (and retire). Looking to start a friendship that might grow into something more serious. I like laughing and talking. I will try anything once, fun things over and over. Very eclectic taste in music and movies (indie/foreign). I'm new to the west coast and really want to get out and experience new things and meet new people. I love dogs (golden retrievers are the best!), but don't own one right now. I'm in the military (24 years so far) and have traveled quite extensively. I like reading historical fiction and nonfiction. I don't really fit into the career military officer stereotype. I'm very liberal, love off the beaten path travel and discovering new things. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can develop a more serious relationship. Hanging out, laughing, and exploring is a must. Someone who is self confident and can hold her own in a spirited discussion is very attractive. A healthy sarcastic streak is also helpful. I like getting out on my bike and just going where it takes me. I love how, unlike on the East Coast, people actually seem to look out for bikes here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

...and cats, cats that like dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Newport beach in the morning.

Favorite things

Exercise, cooking, camping, adventure.

For fun

I just rediscovered running. Going to antique/thrift shops. Concerts, indie/foreign movies. Surfing. STanding on the bluff watching the amazing sunsets here.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, currently working my way through The Icon and the Axe (Russian history/sociology). Bryson's A Walk In the Woods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Military Officer
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a first generation American of Latvian (yes, it is a country) descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I know something bigger is out there, or perhaps it is the collective "US." I believe in karma, cosmic balance, and just doing the right thing. Positive energy can change things for the better. A bottle of wine and I'm ready to discuss.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree