
Jayb0786

28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So I have for sure edited this thing too much....

In his own words

So I have for sure edited this thing too much. I started looking for advice on how to write one of these things and was met with a list that encouraged me to take a picture with a baby. I didn't have any babies nearby, but I guess I could have asked one of my neighbors. That wouldn't be weird at all. A few things about me: - I love going out and listening to live music. - I don't dance often, but when I do, I dance poorly - I binge watch old Simpsons, Parks and Rec, and a few other shows on occasion - Making sarcastic and silly jokes is a hobby - I'm a 5th grade teacher. it's fun and I get to be an adult and a kid at the same time - Going out and exploring is a big part of my life, but I also enjoy being lazy at home - I love watching sports and movies - Healthy eating and exercise is important to me (I still like to eat unhealthy food, just not every day) I'm looking for a few different things in a match: - a sense of humor! If you can't laugh, we won't get along - an explorer (doesn't mean you can't relax as well) - confidence - someone who takes care of themselves both emotionally and physically - independence Don't be afraid to wink or message, I don't bite and I am always impressed by a woman who takes a chance.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I'm not the biggest cat person, but I do have a cat who is thankfully pretty chill.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm the kind of guy that will try any trendy spot or hole in the wall. I like to broaden my horizons and see what's new. Austin seems to be the perfect place for that. I enjoy spots like Rainey and E. 6th.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

A bar with a good drink selection and a patio, running on a beautiful day, movies at Alamo Drafthouse, a good craft beer, scotch.

For fun

I love going out with friends and having fun. I'm not big into the party scene, but a relaxing night at a bar with live music is ideal. I'm always up for a night in watching a movie, too.

Last read

Just finished reading Gone Girl. It was definitely a trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from India and my mom is from Minnesota. Even though I have the tan skin, I really take more after my mom's side of the family than my dad's.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral