Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Diviona202

34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-43 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Headlines are outdated these days

In her own words

Me: Classy Sophisticated and stylish Smart and educated, have a professional career Independent Feminine Have lots to offer Know what I want in life and good at getting it Enjoy the finer things in life Great character (approved by objective third parties) Looking for a meaningful long term relationship Enjoy lots of together time, although I have a life of my own Emotionally healthy Take good care of myself (gym and swimming, healthy nutrition choices, without being obsessed) Witty Love dressing up when I go out I won't waste my precious time on "bad boys," because they truly are bad and are for immature women! You: Gentleman Hopeful romantic Classy and sophisticated Looking for a meaningful long term relationship Have lots to offer Enjoy the finer things in life Taking good care of yourself Confident Kind Mature and responsible, yet can be spontaneous Ambitious Successful Loyal Emotionally available Enjoy lots of quality time together and are NOT a couch potato or home buddy or the opposite- someone who never has the time for me You will not be boring like others by trying to guess where I am from (99.9% they are totally wrong) Your pictures are recent and you are clearly visible in them Last but not least - you are looking to fall in love and stay there Email me (winks are not as effective by the way) if: You are able to communicate and are not afraid of conveying your innermost feelings and thoughts You prefer calls over texts and your idea of being into someone does not consist of 3 texts a week and one date a week You know how to make me feel like a lady and enjoy it You are willing to spend quality time together You noticed more than just my pics and actually are reading all this You can surprise me, even after being together for a long time You enjoy weekend getaways and creating romance In case you are seeking new friends - although it is a dating site, I have found great friends here

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

You have to at least like animals, or we just won't get along...if you love them and are compassionate-that's just perfect! If you're allergic, you should be ready for allergy shots :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Uptown of course; sometimes Shops on Legacy and Greenville. Love Terrilli's and Savor. Klyde Warren, arboretum in nice weather. Museums, arts district.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

The finer things in life.

For fun

Social and charity events, performing arts shows, wine tastings, trying new restaurants, road trips and weekend getaways.

Last read

Sherry Argov "Why Men Love B****es". Yes, I really did.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a professional job with benefits, as well as two Master's degrees - the professional part of my life is OK!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree from Europe and a Master's degree from SMU