Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vanillasluv

28 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The good man is the man who, no matter how morally unworthy he has been, is moving to become better

In his own words

So time to update this... Well my life has taken me places I didn't know I would go and experience things one does not experience on a daily basis. I'm an all over the map kind of guy Chicago, Az, Arkansas, Missouri, Indiana and Fargo. I've learned so much about my self from every place I have been and here recently in Fargo I've learned the most about myself. One is to never give up. I've been through hell and back in relationships and the thing is I'm glad that I have. I've met some really nice guys and some not so nice. But I'll keep trucking till I find mr right! Two, To thy own self be true! Meaning don't change for anyone be who you are.. I've dealt with this a lot lately and I'm coming to terms on who I really am as a person and I couldn't be happier! Three, let go and move on.. Meaning I have learned to let go of things holding on to things make you bitter! Four, return to your roots. Family is very important to me I'm out and my family accepts every part of me and I just want Someone who is comfortable with themselves as well! These are the four things I've learned recently and I'm glad that I have! Our lives are filled with twist and turns and up and downs we have to choose to keep moving forward! Im a nice guy with some core values and just want to be able to actually be able to call someone his boyfriend!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dnt know any laces around this area but i would try anything once. I would love o go to lndon or just to travel it would be a dream com true

Favorite things

Favorite Music: I love all kinds of music to peronally say i have one fav artist would be an outrage there are so many beautiful musicans out there Favorite Movies: I have to belive that i dont really have a fav movie once again there are to many

For fun

My Interests: I enjoy reading, cooking, painting, cake decorating, dancing, helping other, and meeting new people. I hope one day to own my own reasturant.

Last read

Last thing i read was Micah by hamlton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a cake decorator
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a white boy who love any color of the rainbow
Faith: Other No preference
Im pagan i was raised that way it doesnt matter what religon u are as lng as u are on the path of god
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I have a few art college credits