

34 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What a girl wants?

In her own words

Don't do it.. Don't check it out, you might find out I am cool. Or even worse, have a personality. Ohh goodness, you have gone and done it now. Tee hee. Well, I am sure you have seen a few profiles by now; ranging from egocentric to self-deprecating, needy to self-sufficient and just plain dumbfounding. I can hope that with all these personalities, they find what they are looking for. Whether it be simple or complex I wish we all find it and are happy in the end. When I have to describe myself, as I have found is part of this process, it would come down to a few basic things. 1) I love life and want to experience it to the fullest. (Can't, should be removed from Webster's) 2) Travel more than most people, just because I can. What else is there to see? Everything!! (Last week I was in the Bahamas while DFW was playing in the freaky cold weather.) 3) I wanna be the girl that can honestly say, "I will try anything once." 4) I know a little about a whole lot and it opens so many doors to interesting conversations. Not afraid to admit I have no idea what you are talking about. ;) but keep talking I may learn something new. 5) Passionate... 6) Responsible and stable individual with my own car, money, job and life as a whole. (I wonder if integrity would be under this category??) 7) My "love language" is giving. I enjoy making those around me happy and I do just about anything (within reason) to make it so. I guess that is technically more than a few. Shucks! I am looking for someone that wants to sustain those innate human needs. Live, Love and be remembered in this world. A man that is strong-minded, caring, adventurous, open and willing to experience life, while stable and protective. So not looking for psychiatric issues or drama queens please. Life is so much better when you take a step back and say, see it isn't as bad as you think. Everyone takes a different road in life, we may cross paths or even walk a few miles together, but life is to important to be obsessive about oneself. Well, hopefully you enjoyed my personality and theories on life. Should you like to know more.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

A cat. She is a quiet addition to my family, as loving and playful as she might be....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, trees, the salty air, the light rains all have made Oregon and Washington a beautiful and magical place... Just went to Paris... Not Texas... Over Christmas for the first time and can't wait to go back to Europe.

Favorite things

Seeing the sun rise on hauliakala point in Maui. Listening to thunder roll through. Tasting the snow in the Rockies. Feeling the wind against my skin while riding my motorcycle. Smelling the fresh cut lilies in the kitchen

For fun

Going to the movies, horse back riding, i love doing anything that pertains to water, reading and right now I am building a deck for my gazebo in the back yard. Fun fun... Being spontaneous is the best and always open to trying new things.

Last read

I read from Sigmund Frued to most recent Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
To be discussed on a deeper level, as I am educated and work hard at my career and business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
To be further discussed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Paralegal Studies while fully certified and also have a Bachelors in industrial psychology.