Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

david_787

27 year old man | Mundelein, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 8 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I copied my profile from another site I'm on...

In his own words

I copied my profile from another site I'm on but apparently I can't put the name of that site without the sentence getting deleted... ----------------------------- What I’m doing with my life I've got my career and hobbies sorted out, but apparently I'm missing something because I'm on here. ----------------------------- I’m really good at Riding a bike, quickly. Fixing things. Computer stuff. Anything involving logic. Getting people to laugh, or at least I try. ----------------------------- The first things people usually notice about me I'm not sure, I never asked anyone... ----------------------------- Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books: While I don't at all dislike books, I have trouble finding the time to to read them. My favorite books from HS were 'The Great Gatsby' and 'Slaughterhouse-Five'. Shows: Too many to mention, I try to keep up with a couple dozen shows a year. However if you consider favorites as something you re-watch many times, then a few of my favorite shows would be Seinfeld, Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Workaholics (quality comedy is always good for multiple viewings). Movies: Again the list probably wouldn't fit in this text box, I'll usually make time for at least one if not two movies a week. I typically have friends over for movie night once a month after work and we'll binge watch movies till midnight. A few films I've seen many times: Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Snatch, Goodfellas, Office Space, Pulp Fiction, again the list just goes on. Music: Here's another incomplete list, just notice there's no country. Arcade Fire, Battles, Beck, Black Keys, Blind Faith, Bloc Party, Boston, Cake, Celebration, Daft Punk, Doors, Doves, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Eels, Eric Clapton, First Aid Kit, Free Blood, Ghostland Observatory, Girl Talk, Goldfrapp, Jamiroquai, Kaki King, Kansas, Killers, Kills, LCD Soundsystem, Led Zeppelin, Little Dragon, M Machine, M83, Maps & Atlases, MGMT, Miike Snow, Modest Mouse, Mogwai, Phantogram, PNAU, Portishead, Public Service Broadcasting, Queens of the Stone Age, Rolling Stones, Santana, Sleepy Sun, Spoon, Steely Dan, Steve Miller Band, Sun Kil Moon, Tame Impala, Tenacious D, Them Crooked Vultures, tUnE-yArDs, TV on the Radio, UNKLE, Vampire Weekend, Who, xx, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Yes. Food: Pizza is up there, but I'm not too picky. I typically bike 5000 miles a year so I have a tendency to eat a lot. Not a big fan of sea-food though. ----------------------------- The six things I could never do without Other than the obvious needs one has to survive: 001 - Bike 010 - TV / movies 011 - Music 100 - Internet (information) 101 - Family / friends 110 - I'm sure I could do without driving, but if I don't do it for a couple days I start to miss the feeling. ----------------------------- I spend a lot of time thinking about How to make things better. ----------------------------- On a typical Friday night I am Not at a bar or out clubbing. I'm usually just watching TV or movies with family or friends. -----------------------------

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral