
kari305334

38 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern gal looking for an honest, single, fun, sports-loving professional to see if we click.

In her own words

If you want to know what I am thinking, just ask. You may or may not like the answer, but at least I am honest. I have a serious conscience and I would describe myself as ambitious yet caring; strong, but helpful; serious, but funny; a little type-A at times, but I do enjoy relaxing and having no plan every once in a while. I don't want to make a laundry list of what I am looking for because I don't feel that is realistic: no one is perfect and guess what, neither am I. I LOVE sports and if you don't, please don't bother wasting time contacting me; sorry. I would like to find someone who is independent like me but who has realized they also would like a partner. If you don't like to travel at all and are only a homebody, then we are not any kind of match. Also, I will let you know that my career keeps me pretty busy and it is important to me, so if you are the kind of person who needs 24/7 attention, then I am not the right person for you. Attraction IS important to me in a relationship - just putting that out there. I would like to find someone who has never been married with no kids; I realize that might be difficult, so we will just see. Finally, I will say that I am giving this a try even though it makes me a little bit nervous. I am FUN, I promise - just a little skeptical about if this online dating thing really will work. But I am so busy, it is nearly impossible to meet anyone any other time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

I am not a dog person, sorry. Little dogs MIGHT be ok, but I would have to see. Big dogs especially are NOT for me - they tend to scare me, ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laying out by my pool; Hanging out at SunLife stadium or the BankUnited Center (ha, I will tell you about this later); The gym: Cardio interval, kickboxing, and Zumba classes.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music: Top 40, Hip Hop, R and B. TV: Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Rookie Blue, College and Pro football, Travel channel, Food network, Law and Order. Food: Mexican, seafood, Mom's homemade cornbread.

For fun

Travel, watch movies, watch and attend sporting events, spending time with family, crosswords Sudoku. I've been to 22 states in America, Caribbean, Mexico, England, France, Italy, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, and Peru.

Last read

Gossip Girl trilogy: ok yes, I know it is mindless reading but I need a break from reality every now and again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA from Auburn University