
pmch625

44 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for the "1 in a 1,000,000

In his own words

im shy and usually let the girl make the first contact...if i have viewed your photo...good chance i like you and would like to know more about you...like you....i have been hurt before and not good with rejection...lol Id love to find the person that when you look into their eyes , they know the love you have for them and nothing needs to be said ...Id love to have someone special in my life before the holiday season approaches((still searching))........I work for erie county, have owned a house for 11 yrs......my Daughter lives out of state with ex.......... I am a hopelessly romantic....If you still believe in that...Id love to take that special person and take them away for the weekend .....Sometime last minute....Whether it be ...An over night in the finger lakes to the wineries and watching the sunset over a lake...To enjoying the fall folliage in lake placid............. I would be just as content as ordering a movie and food and cuddling on the couch with her. With a few candles lit ..Just to let her know how much she is appreciated in my life...Please feel free to contact me...Id love to meet that one in a million in my life..Take care, patrick MY friends laughed when i told them i joined..saying im trying to hard to find love...love will find you when you least expect it???is this true??? My perfect match..someone that would love me as much as i would love them...im a father of 1 child who lives out of state...so i come as a package, you will not see me saying that im looking for someone with no children, because i see it that if someone is willing to accept me as a parent, i will do the same for the woman i fall in love with ......my daughter is my world.....i just summited more photo's of how much my daughter means to me while she has been growing up...so view me again for so more pictures...if i love her as much being in another state!!!! what could it be like with you in my arms??? upappearance isnt everything...im easy going...i can enjoy staying home watching a movie as well as going to the waterfront for ice cream..going to a bisons game, and i only missed watching 3 of the 80 sabres games im the type of person who will give you a single rose on the first date as an appreciation of taking the time to meet....when i was married, i tried to make sure that when the flowers wilted on the table they were always replace with a fresh boutique.....so please feel free to wink at me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Other, Reptiles

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorate hot spots are taking mini vacations on weekends, when have the time..ive gone to 1000 Islands, Lake Placid, Put-N-Bay..diamond mines outside of Albany im not big on bars,but love to go out to restuarants.fav was roadhouse,outback,applebe

Favorite things

my favorates would be.....BBQ, shopping on ebay , enjoying a thunderstorm on the porch with a glass of wine,going to country concerts, 80's music.. and sharing that special moment with the one i love or hope to find

For fun

hi for fun , i enjoy drinking a glass of wine...i enjoy going to the finger lakes approx. 2x a yr and coming home with a case of wine.....i also have season passes at Darien Lake ...i roller blade and just recently joined the BAC gym..where i go 3-

Last read

latest thing i read would be the newspaper..i try to keep up with current events and politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i have been working for the county for 13 yrs now....trying to change careers though....trying to use my criminal justice degree in some capacity ...work every other weekend
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
i quit smoking in feb 2008 and lost alot of weight and then joined the BAC to try to maintain it........... ...i have a old house im restoring,trying to make it look as it once did 110 yrs ago
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
luthern is my faith, but with work schedule and monthly visit with my 10 yr old daughter...i get there few times a yr
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i have a degree in criminal justice..and am still trying to use it