
mehmytz

30 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ain't no thing like me 'cept me." -Rocket

In his own words

I think that I have most of the things in life that I should have by the time someone reaches 30, with the exception of my missing other. I have a long way still to go, but I do have a great relationship with my family, I've been in the military, I've seen the world, I own a house I have to myself, I don't live between checks or in debt, I go on 4 or 5 vacations a year, I have a best friend, and I've been a best man. I'll try almost anything once, I'm extremely open minded, handy, sarcastic, humble, old fashioned, and I don't believe that there is much in the world worth arguing about. I have an unspectacular Monday through Friday that I could have forever. Its job security and pays bills. Easy things, like making it out to the Hourglass, terrorizing my terrorist dog, or netflix, make my day during the week. My weekends are full of football/tailgating and kayaks and outside. Life is in easy mode. Everyone should have it so good. If you also have it so good, are looking for something that lasts, and consider yourself a big dork, then lets have an outing with the expectation that there could be an equal chance for nothing or an eventual something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Allergic to cats like whoa. Can't have cats, it's a deal breaker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house. The woods. National monuments. Anywhere I haven't been before... Redlight Redlight, The Hourglass.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Does anyone not like Big Bang? "Living in a van down by the river." UCF Knights! Colts football. Jeff Bridges. Good beer... or terrible beer when you're desperate. My dad. Not being the worst bowler. Fire.

For fun

Scuba diver, tailgater, gambler, aspiring chef, home making, kayaker, hanging out with Josh.

Last read

A dive magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
That's good enough for another U - C - F first down.