
SouthernGent5659

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things..

In his own words

Positive (glass half full kind of person), driven professionally yet laid back in my personal life, honest, trustworthy and loyal to a fault is me in a nutshell. I have a curious mind and I love to learn. There is an indescribable feeling I get when the cold wind is rushing across my face as I snowboard down a mountain with my headphones on. I get lost in it and forget everything else around me. I love art and architecture. Seriously love it. I'm the nerd that will travel to Europe and come back with more pics of architectural details and landscapes than pics of myself. I also love the water and spend most of the summer out on Lake Lanier whether it's wake boarding or just cruising around the lake. Music is another huge passion and I could write an entire book on this subject so I'll just keep it short and simple and say I love everything from Tool to Outkast to 311 to Pink Floyd to Zeplin to Marvin Gaye to Phantogram to and everything in between. Although it doesn't come across here I have a very good sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic so if you're not fluent in sarcasm you may not think I am as funny as I do. It's impossible to define ourselves in this little box but hopefully I gave you enough to pique your interest. If I have don't be shy and send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Regis, Johnny's Hideaway, Piedmont Pak, Dark Horse, MJQ, Clairmont, Argosy, Virginia Highlands, East Atlanta Village, Asheville, Lake Lanier, NC Mountains, Caribbean, My home :)

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Dexter Movies:The Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, Fight Club, anything Quentin Tarantino, Anchorman & more Music: The XX, Tool, Thievery Corporation,Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Pink Floyd, too many to list Food: Spicy

For fun

Music Festivals & outdoor concerts are some of my favorites but really I enjoy any type of concert or event with live music. I also enjoy going to sporting events such as Falcons & Braves games, white water rafting, snowboarding, being on the lake

Last read

Anything by Ernest Hemingway (I'm a fan of his life story as much as any of his works), Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, I'd also really like to read A Song of Ice and Fire by can't bring myself to do it before I finish the HBO series Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference