
Songbird121875

39 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing individual looking to finally...

In her own words

I am an outgoing individual looking to finally relax and enjoy life. I am certainly done with the mind games and would just like to find someone who wants JUST me. Crazy idea, huh? :0) I love music, traveling, and just being around good friends who make you laugh until your stomach hurts. I love to bake (but I'm not much of a cook, but fair ok w/ a recipe in hand) and sing and I adore my 2 nieces and nephew. I am honestly on the fence about having kids of my own. I always thought I would. I believe with a loving and supportive person in my life a family could possibly be in the cards. I believe people need to have quality time together-as well as apart-to be in a healthy relationship so if you want to watch the Bills game it might be best to call your buddies and we'll connect later. Sabres games, however, I may have to play a fierce game of rock, paper, scissors for. ;0) I love animals so if you are into hunting, I'm sorry, but you and I will not be a good match. I am looking for someone who is laid back - I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl- and not high maintenance because I am anything but. Someone who is mature (i.e. leave the games and drama for high school), has a good head on their shoulders, isn't all talk and no action, and has goals in life (and actually accomplishes them). I love to travel and would love to meet someone who wants to travel to all 50 states before we kick it. Traveling abroad would be great as well.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I am an animal lover and have two cats who are quite the little characters. They are a package deal w/ me. I've even been known to convert non-cat lovers into adoring my two fuzzy felines. (Probably because they act like dogs.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vermont is a must see if you have never been. One of my favorite destinations. Overseas I'd say Italy was probably my favorite, though I did like Prague (but had to leave too soon), Spain, and Morocco. Let's fill up that passport!

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music is a staple in my life. I listen to pretty much anything except rap, really heavy metal, and old school twangy country. I am open to hearing new artists and love to support our local arts community.

For fun

I volunteer for an organization I am passionate about and sing in a professional ensemble. I love to bake, listen to music, go to shows/concerts/musicals, go out for dinner etc. I am laid back and like to see and do new things.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. I used to be a John Saul (murder/mystery) junkie but now I'm lucky if I can page through a magazine. Definitely want to make reading a priority.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree