Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sparkles1285

28 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you limes, ask for tequila and salt and make margaritas!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, energetic, and fun-loving southern girl. I am confident and successful, but I love to be quirky and silly too. I am very candid about myself and my life. What you see is what you get. I am a physician doing my residency in Pensacola. I'm looking to get out of the hospital and meet some new people. I am always up for trying a new restaurant or bar. I try to go out with my friends for girls night at least once a month for a good glass of wine and some tapas. And I love dive bars...seriously the stickier the floor and the cheaper the decor the better! I am an indoor girl at heart. I like to get gourmet in the kitchen, and I try to paint whenever I have some free time. But I also like to get outside as much a possible and stay active. I try to do yoga at least once a week, and I like going hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and camping. I played soccer for 13 years and I still like to get out and kick the ball around every once and a while. I'm currently coaching peewee soccer, it's so fun! I also have a 5 year old Scottish terrier named Neville, and I love taking him on walks and to the dog park. I try to fill my life with great people. I have an awesome family, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. Other fun facts about me: -I secretly love Harry Potter (not so secret anymore...) -Queen is one of my favorite bands of all time -I can make a mean mojito and mint julep -I'm kind of a dog whisperer-seriously they love me -I love costume and theme parties (I guess it's the former sorority girl in me) I am looking for a great guy that can make me laugh, that doesn't take themselves too seriously, and that likes to go out and have a good time doing whatever. He should be driven and ambitious, but know that there is more to life than work. I need someone that is on the same level with me intellectually, and someone that can challenge me. I have finally figured out what I want and what I don't, and I'm looking for someone whose personality complements mine and will accept me for who I am, quirks and all.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Scottish terrier named Neville.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting New Orleans, Houston, and Austin. Rome is my favorite city on the planet, and I would like to travel anywhere and everywhere. I love wine bars, whiskey bars, and dive bars. Anywhere with live music is great. And of course the beach!

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Funny movies and sitcoms (Family Guy, New Girl, Big Bang Theory), good food (sushi, tex-mex, Thai, seafood) steaks, basil, owls, scotties, high heels, Chanel perfume, Fruit Loops, coffee, Southern Living magazine, sour patch kids, wine, Abita beer.

For fun

Going to movies, watching my favorite TV sitcoms, game night, trying new wine bars, cooking, shopping, going to museums, painting and drawing, going to parties, working out at the gym, decorating the house, going to the beach, playing with my dog.

Last read

Medical journal. But I'm also working on Les Miserable. I like the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral