

36 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 in United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A real man knows how to value a relationship-no matter how many women come his way, he doesn't care! Because for him, his woman is the best!

In her own words

Please don't send me a message or wink if you don't have a profile picture-that's just creepy to me. Please stop! Thank you! Hey There! Work has brought me back to the ATL a few days a week. I travel back home on the weekends. I'm a 36 year old classy woman! I'm a counselor full time and I'm also a ministry director. I'm very funny, outgoing, stylish, loyal, selfless, and driven. I'm a huge Auburn fan! My family has season tickets, so I spend a lot of Saturday's in the Loveliest Village! My ideal man has been through some things but the things he's been through have made him better. I'm not seeking perfection because perfection can't be found in people. We've all been through some things that have changed us as a person. Qualities I find attractive in a man: He truly loves the Lord and is actively seeking the Lord on daily basis. He's honest. He's classy and carries himself like a gentleman should. He's fiercely loyal and isn't afraid of commitment. He's driven. He's funny. He's athletic, and last but not least, he's kind. Looks are great, but there are plenty of good looking men in the world with absolutely no substance. I want a man who has morals and character. I wrote a few dating suggestions to lighten up the whole match dating scene. My Dating Suggestions 1.Stop sending your phone number in the very first email. It doesn't make you look cool.Save some things for future conversations. 2. Don't get upset if someone doesn't respond to your wink or email. Everyone's version of common courtesy is different. Some people can't take a hint, so there is no better hint than a lack of response. Also, if the person doesn't respond, don't send multiple emails/ winks and stalk their profile daily. Move on! Your match is out there while you are annoying someone else, stop it! 3. Be real. Be honest about who you are because the truth always comes out in the end. If you aren't a good person don't try to act like you are. We are all works in progress, but some mislead others more than they should.. Stop it! Life is too short to play childish games. Also, we all have that one great picture from ten years ago when we were looking great, haha. Don't put that picture up! Post recent pictures that don't showcase your many ex bfs/gfs,pictures of the beach, your car, your dog, etc..Guys, we know you have abs so you can refrain from posting the shirtless bathroom mirror pics, haha. We also know you love your car and your house.. We don't need to see all that! Show me what you do for others in need.. That impresses me! 4. Be the person that you are looking for. Ladies, if you want a man that is 6'4, handsome, intelligent, has a six pack, etc.. You need to be the woman that at least has a two pack or working on it in the gym, haha. Men, if you want a good woman, you need to be a good man. 5. Looks are great but they shouldn't be your sole deciding factor when selecting a mate. Remember, there are wolves in sheep's clothing. Beauty fades but the heart is forever! 6. If you are still in love with your ex, you shouldn't be on a dating site. That's false advertising! Take time to get your issues/emotional baggage from the past cleared up before attempting to start a new relationship. Get yourself together first before you bring someone else into your life. 7. Be positive! No one wants to hear about how ugly you think you are or how fat you think you are. There is no one else in this world quite like you, believe it and receive it! 8. If you only want to meet people within 25 miles of where you live, you simply need to get out of the house more. Venture out of your comfort zone and give people a chance that live a little farther away. Some of the greatest loves are found when we take a risk. 9.Don't be that guy who talks to everyone on Get to know one person at a time. 10. If you're not willing to take a leap of faith with regards to love-Why are you on a dating site? Love happens when we least expect it. Blessings!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I recently found out I'm allergic to cats and dogs.. BOO! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Biltmore Estate, Destin, Panama City, Asheville, The Beach, The Mountains- I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

Favorite things

Staying active, Jesus, Sunrises and Sunsets, Perfume, Fresh baked Chocolate Chip Cookies, Great Friends, Traveling, Fashion, Dancing, SEC Football, Flowers, Photography and Writing Poetry.

For fun

Road Trips, Dance, Concerts, Outdoors, Music, Volunteering, Sporting Events, SEC FOOTBALL, and Fashion.

Last read

Bible, Just a sinner saved by His precious grace. 5 Love Languages- What's your love language?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a Master's Degree in Counseling and Psychology. Therefore, I am a counselor!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I've dated other races in the past, so I don't mind getting to know a man of another race.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all of my heart and faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Master's Degree in Psychology and Counseling