
CountessdeLancre

31 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do You Know.... The Muffin Man!?

In her own words

Most importantly, I just like to be fun, and funny, and witty, and ridiculous, and sarcastic, and to use the word "and" 400 times. ;-) I love humor and fun and out of the box thinking. If you cannot handle out of the box, I am not your girl! I am a great friend, pal, lover, and if you become part of my family, then I will be your biggest fan and enthusiast. I am truly a healthy individual who has done a lot of inner work on myself so I can bring more to a relationship and get more out of my life. That being said, I am still human and I have my "cracks" and I believe they are where my light shines through. I love to be the unique, beautiful, caring, crazy, and silly lady I am. To be candid, I am not long out of a long relationship and difficult break up. So I want to meet some people, make some friends, maybe more... have some fun. And who knows... I might meet the one. But I am not looking for something really serious in the beginning. I love movies, tv shows, and books. I can get quite passionate about my favorites. :-) I own my own business that truly is a joy and was one of my dreams that I recently followed and achieved. I have the honor of helping people get healthier and happier and having more fulfilling lives. If you are not living your dream life, I will be here to support you in doing so (whether you are a friend or more to me). I love my cats and they are my family and friends. I consider animals to be important and worthy of the same love, care, and affection as humans. For my partner, I would like someone who will spend time with me and really want "us time" but will also want to go out with his friends and allow me to be my own person. I am spiritual, but not in the least bit religious. I have my own views, which often change and evolve and am very open minded to many possibilities. I really want kids and to have them with someone who will be on board with nurturing them in being their own amazing individual (not who we think they should be). I would also like to adopt at some point. So that is a small picture of who I am painted in words and text. But I am so much more. I love breakfast at any time of the day. Want to get some?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals. My cats are my best friends (mostly because I have no other friends ;-). Cats are only independent if you treat them that way. Mine are quite social and funny. One of them rings like phone when she talks (no really it is true)

Favorite hot spots

I have not been anywhere outside of the US, but I would love to travel. I am really interested in seeing Ireland, New Zealand, and Italy to be specific. I grew up in CA and also love the desert.

Favorite things

My favorites are plentiful. Being silly is my favorite thing. Movies- Lord of the Rings, Ever After, Big Fish, anything Tim Burton, anything Mike Meyers..TV Shows- Buffy, Alias, Once Upon a Time, Glee, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Spending time with my awesome little sister and having crazy, fun, and absurd adventures. Reading, watching movies, swinging, and whatever the mood so calls for...

Last read

The Wizard of Oz series (first few). After that an... Eckhart Tolle book I believe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a Health and Life Coach and Energy Worker. I own my own business and it truly is a joy doing the work I do. The business is still new so I am taking time to get a more established local and national presence.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe I am half Irish and half Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am extremely open minded about all of the possibilities and am always exploring spirituality. I feel it is more about your connection to self and becoming healthier and happier as well as learning your higher purpose.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was certified as a Health Coach in 2012.