
nat1993

39 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained

In her own words

I always find it challenging to write these self-descriptions as it's difficult to define a personality on paper. It's funny, I can be a very good writer, as I do a lot of report writing for my job - but when it comes to writing about myself, I find it really difficult! :) My friends would probably say I'm a pretty hard worker - I love my job - I'm a special education teacher in an Elementary School. My job can be pretty stressful, so I love finding ways to relax and unwind. Hiking, kayaking, running, hot yoga - as well as just relaxing and watching tv - are all ways I relax. Keeping in fit and in good shape is pretty important to me, though I have to admit I go through some down times, While I am really outgoing and generally get along with everyone, I think my friends would say I have a quieter, more low-key, sarcastic sense of humor. I take teasing very well and I love to laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I love to travel, and enjoy sightseeing as much as I like spending time with people from a particular country – enjoying their customs, eating their food, trying to speak their language. Guatemala has been the most recent trip and another extended trip to Central America is currently in the works.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Turks and Caicos, England, Jay Peak, the Cape, Walden Pond

College

Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

(in no specific order) Hanging out with my friends and coworkers, traveling, Indian food, skiing, live sports games, HGTV, hanging out with my family, including my 4 and 1 year-old nephews, listening to music, reading.

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors, like taking walks, running, kayaking, skiing, going to the beach, and hiking are some of my favorites.

Last read

The Power of One by Bryce Courtenay and Island Below the Sea by Isabel Allende - I like reading when I have the time, and generally veer towards historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral