Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that other 1/2 out there somewhere :)

In his own words

If I most describe him well, I'll like him to be kind, loving, giving and fun. Sweet talking/affectionate and someone who likes to cuttle at home wile watching TV is a plus. :) I love the outdoors every now and then. Doesn't' mean i want to be in the Everglades Swamps every weekend but that i won't mind it if is for like a special occasion or if there is a group of friends tagging along. (Yes, I've been to the everglades national park) Someone that I can put a smile on their face because he simply saw me after coming home from a hard day of work. (and vise versa).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals. I mean, when I was a kid I had a farm. The only problem for me is that I am allergic to cats to the point where they give me asthma . It's some scary stuff if you've never had one.

Favorite hot spots

Love Asian food, specially Thai and Korean :)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

love all music that being said, as long as 3/5 words aren't bad words we're cool. Family guy/American Dad. The big Bang Theory and RuPaul e.g As long as it makes me laugh :D

For fun

Walks by YOUR local park, the beach or a regular museum are my favorite. LOVE.....botanical gardens!!! x3

Last read

got a bookshelf of books I've read over sometime now. Love all types as long as they can captivate me. I think the last one I ever read was The Aquariums of Pyongyang. It was an autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As long as its an honest job I don't care. I mean, in the end I look for chemistry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban born and I have been in South Florida for 19 years already. Wow, times does fly. hehe :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
X Army guy. Currently I attend FAU in boca raton.