
aer777

32 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind and Inquiring...

In her own words

Hello, I'm a 32 year old, who teaches full time... so of course I have a second (part-time) job to supplement income :D Anyway, I'm a down to earth person that is looking for the same I suppose...not perfection, but just a mutual attraction, admiration, and respect...someone you can have a great conversation with or just grumble about the latest Redskins game with (can you say 3 strings of quarterbacks in one season). Even though I'm not particularly funny, and don't expect others to be, I do love to laugh when I can... It would be great if I met someone and something grew, but making a few good friends, perhaps closer by, would be great, too. To that effect, my 91 year old grandmother made me promise that if I found someone, they would be nice :)...advice from someone that age must be taken seriously, so I am going to try to do just that, in finding friendships and a relationship. Don't want to share on all my favorites (which includes 80s music...just throwing that out there) and background, because that would take the fun out of getting to know one another, if mutually interested. Regardless, good luck on your search... :) and Happy Holidays!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a Pug someday. Corgis are cute, too. Maybe a fish, but not one of those carnivale goldfish...I believe they have a week old life-span in their genetics :)...though even they need love, too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

museums in DC--no real specifics, but always looking for new local places of interest; Hilton Head, Vegas, much of FL, have also been to England and Scotland...would love to return, and also would love to visit Hawaii and Australia (bucket-listers)

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Music-anything (from Pop, rock, to R&B) contemporary and past songs (love the 80's) TV- Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory Movies- The Goonies, The Shawshank Redemption, Rocky I and The Proposal Food- open to anything but jelly beans (blah)

For fun

movies (though I haven't been to one in a while), museums, hanging with friends and family, travel Alway open to trying and learning something new :) (...as the fact that I club-fenced in college proves)

Last read

Instyle magazine (though my fashion sense is very lax :)) and usually some summer fictional reading (nothing really thought-provoking)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Have a masters (since 2011) in social work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm sure that's not all of my ethnicity and would love to map my genetic markers someday, but that is my natural/immediate family's identifying background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
was raised a Baptist and believe in God, though don't attend church as regularly as I should ...I am open to understanding other religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wake Forest - Undergrad ...Go Deacs!! Virginia Commonwealth - Teaching Certification George Mason - Masters in Social Work