Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dartshark

50 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my "Partner in Crime" to enjoy life's adventures together.

In his own words

I am a SWPM, grew up in Central Pennsylvania I am very active in sports, and play pretty much any sport out there. I am an affectionate, intelligent, handsome, romantic, honest, loyal, and have a great sense of humor which allows me to laugh at myself. I believe in myself and know my strenghts and weakness. I enjoy grabing a pizza and a couple of movies then snuggling at home with that special person. Or going out to dinner and the comedy club or movie. Reading a good book or keeping up on World news. My old job had me traveling internationally, so I like to know what is happening in places I been so I know what my many friends may be dealing with. I enjoy the outdoors including any thing that has to do with water. I live by the "Golden Rule", I treat others as I want to be treated. There is so much more , but I always loved a little mystery so I will leave the rest for later. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, fun loving, honest, loyal, knows when to be serious but also knows when to relax and let their hair down, attractive (everyone has their own definition), she has to be supportive, but also a constructive critic, become my best friend since we have to deal with everything together life will throw at us, be my equal, must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at herself. I am looking for my partner in crime to share and enjoy the rest of my life with.... And I would like to thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you. I also believe you can never have to may friends in this life.

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to new places, and in fact my last job allowed me to travel the world. I had the opportunity to see and experience different cutures.

Last read

With traveling for my last job I had a chance to do a lot of reading. I read all type of books: SiFi, Fiction, History (if you do not learn from the past, then you will be doomed to repeat it), Computers, and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am working as a Senior Project Designer for a Consulting Engineer. I design and layout the Plumbing and Fire Protection for buildings. I have also been a Field Service Engineer for a CA company which had me installing equipment all over the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference