Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Keesors

31 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Do the thing you fear most and the death of fear is certain.

In his own words

I am not particularly shy but have a rough time with introductions, so I'm trying out this website! I consider myself a "nice guy." I'm pretty calm and it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers. I do not treat women like objects or conquests and resent men who do. I believe in being faithful, loving, and fair in a relationship as well as my everyday life. My friends would tell you that I have a dry sense of humor but am an overall caring individual.... they would also probably tell you I'm a nerd (jerks... selling me out like that =P). My work is also nerdy, so yes, I lean toward nerdy things. But it doesn't define me. I am a true Washingtonian and cannot imagine living anywhere else (though I would love to travel... it seems that everyone on this site travels a lot more than i do!). In my free time I work out, relax (of course!), play video games, and hang out with friends. I like to be fairly active and like women who are also willing to be active. Racquetball, running, skiing, hiking, and backpacking are all activities that I enjoy. I am always open to trying new things to! In terms of dates, I like doing activities where we can talk. Hikes/Walks, dinner, mini-golf, etc. Though I love movies, they tend to stifle conversation and prevent us from getting to know each other. Having a couple Mac N Jacks over a game of pool at a local dive can be a fun date, and don’t worry, I am no table shark. Regarding my ideal match... I don't pretend to know exactly what I want in a woman. I know I want her to be educated, intelligent, funny, cute, and sweet. I would like someone adventurous and willing to try new and scary activities (like going jet-skiing in the sound on a windy, cloudy, October day, exploring the less well-known places in Washington). I would want her to be cool with going out for dinner and dancing on Friday (though I am as impressive at dancing as a squirrel is at performing vector calculus) and then staying in on Saturday, cuddling with a couple good movies. Oh yes, she also must be able to put up with the likes of me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals (but not excessively!). I have two Ferrets, and one crazy cat. Any more than that might be too much =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snoqualamie falls at sunset (specially the ride out there), Snoqualamie Pass, Cougar Mountain (So many trails to choose from!), Evergreen Sportsmen's Club, and a pool table at the local English pub.

College

Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

My friends and family! Relaxing on a weekend day watching Daily Show, and Colbert Report. Long rides on sunny days. I will kill for good Mexican food!

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, playing racquetball, trap shooting, long rides on hot days, skiing, watching movies, hiking, camping, and of course a little gaming on the side.

Last read

Ender's Game, and World War Z. Working on Speaker for the Dead, then the Dune series is next!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Project Analyst. Just a fancy way of saying that I solve problems =P The details are boring, but if you are interested I don't mind talking technical =)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference