
GusGusWho

33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Words were never meant to be taken literally.

In his own words

I grew up in NJ and moved out here 4 years ago. I got my bachelors degree in Illustration, and now I make video games for a living. I don't play games as much as I used to, since I spend the majority of my free time pursuing other creative endeavors. (mostly music) It's important that my partner is open to new experiences. My ideal date would be healthy, creative, and open minded. I've had the opportunity to live in many different cities and states and I hope to meet someone I relate to. We all dabble in some junk t.v. from time to time, but I think it's important for us as individuals to stimulate our brains, and be productive/goal oriented. I'm a bit of an oddball intellectual, but for the sake of being clear on here I'm just toning it down a few pegs. I've been told that I look at things with an odd perspective. Which inadvertently creates a lot of laughter, (lucky for me!) I'm not exaggerating when I say 90% of my jokes weren't meant to be jokes. Maybe that's what my mother meant when she called me "special" growing up. ;) In any case, I like to consider myself a positive, warm, considerate, and sincere person. Are we a good match? Tired of all these hunks playing games with your heart?... Well, all I can offer you is my best foot forward. So let's take a mini- leap of faith, toss some winks or whatever it is we do, and grab some froyo so we can figure it out. Deal? -Gustav

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I Love animals... grew up with cats, dogs, birds, and a pig to name a few.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Korean BBQ, Lazy Sundays, home cooking, Soul food

For fun

TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking bad, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Trueblood, Dexter, Family Guy, Eastbound and Down, Workaholics...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference