
girlyandrea

24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-30

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone that loves to have a laugh and that loves to enjoy life day by day.

In her own words

I am a 23 year old gal who is, Friendly, Caring, independent, goofy and nerdy. I am also very Passionate about life. I want to find someone that has their feet on the ground and knows what they want in life but at the same time enjoy life to the fullest. I am passionate about my career, Broadcasting Journalism. I also enjoy acting and Art. I love to have a nice time go out to have a drink with friends. have a glass of wine or it could also be to take a stroll or have a nice latte at my favorite cafe spot. I am a girly girl but loves to grab a beer and watch some Soccer or Baseball. I am usually very outspoken and love to enjoy a great meal with my friends and meet new people. In my free time I enjoy traveling, going out to the movies, reading a good book or simply getting together with my friends for a girls night out. I am very driven about my career but I always make time to have a bit of fun. So if you are a person that enjoys life, is career driven and enjoys coffee or tea and most of all loves to have a good laugh, maybe we can meet for a chat. I am open to that. I am new to the online dating world don't know what to expect but giving it a try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua she is the love of my life have her for 10 years. I also want a golden retriever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bembe, Miss Favela, Williamsburg Brooklyn, Dumbo, Greenwich Village

Favorite things

Great Gatsby, Sex and the City,Girls, friends, Orange is the new Black, modern family, the hangover, Traveling to the Caribbean, Photography, American Horror Story, House of cards

For fun

Soccer an Baseball Movies, Museum, Walks, Travel, try new places, read a good book and have a great laugh.

Last read

The New York Times, Great Gatsby all over again. Nicholas Sparks The best of Me. This is how you lose her by Junot Diaz, too many books to write down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Blogger, Journalist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and Raised in New York But Latina at Heart.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree