
Beyalaflor

32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goofy. Down to Earth. Real.

In her own words

So hi. I'm a genuine, down to earth person looking to make meaningful connections with women as friends and potential love interests. I am silly, kind, and ethical. I love spending time with my little boy and with friends and family. I tend to be a bit of a home body, but enjoy a night out dancing or spending the day at a museum. I love art and find beauty all around me depending on perspective. I adore science and spend a lot of time gardening. I am super liberal in politics, rigid in my morals, positive in my outlook, and flexible in the way in which i approach and receive. I am looking to meet a confident conscientious woman that loves family life and looks for joy in the minutia of daily life. I love fiercely, live ethically, and am secure with with myself and I look for the same in others. If I make friends along the way, that'd be great too. I love spending time outdoors and finding new interesting things to do. Love cooking and dancing in the kitchen. I am truly moved by art and music. I sing along in the car and dance like a goofball, but I have a lot of fun. Art that moves me usually involves an unusual perspective; whether it be visual, written word, or musical. I find myself drawn to curious perspectives in movies as well and watch primarily foreign and independent films. I am intrigued by new knowledge and seek it out at all times .. indulging my curiosity whenever possible. My little boy is 13 and has Aspergers. As you might imagine, that is no small impact on the life of a parent or potential partner. He is delightful. If Aspergers doesn't factor into your long term plan, then you probably shouldn't contact me. ------ Below is a comment from a dear friend of mine and good buddy - we are very different... She is in the foreground of some of the photos (sexy girl with short hair) and this was originally her account. She's caring, confident, warm and funny. And she treats the women she dates like princesses. She's definitely a good catch, though stubborn at times. Genuinely good heart. ------------------------------------- Mida says: I gonna keep it real like chill Like only have a drink or two But it turned into a party When I started talking to you And now you’re standing in the neon Looking like a high I wanna be on Baby it’s your call, No pressure at all Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue doggie named Pickles and I am currently fostering another named Madame Curie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Carmen de la Calle, candlelight, Luna.

Favorite things

All things

For fun

I am a Pre-K teacher. I love my job!!

Last read

Re-reading some traditional literature with my son (The Odessy, tales form the Arabian nights, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight). Perusing some favorite poetry collections - Treasured Writings of Kahlil Gibran,The poetry of Pablo Neruda. Moon Pearl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference