
chefmykeB

38 year old man | Lanham, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: Humble, Respectful, Funny, Gentleman, Chef...

In his own words

Me: Humble, Respectful, Funny, Gentleman, Chef Her: Down to earth, laid back, fun loving, loves to laugh, Respectful Do you tell the person that your talking to that their breath stinks? Have you ever let a silent one go on the aisle of the store when your alone? Are you a fair weather fan or do you stick it out with your team regardless of how bad their record is? Coffee or Tea? Americas Sport Baseball or football? In the car do you blast some songs until you get to the light then you turn it down because you dont want people to hear what your listening to? Do you sing while you cook and or clean in the house? Do you believe in aliens? Do you believe in bigfoot? Bottled water or is tap water just fine? Do you listen to music and dance in the mirror while getting ready to go out for the night? Do you plan your day of events or just go and plan as you go? If you smiled or laughed at these questions. If you answered these questions in your head as you read them. Then you are probably the kind of person that is open minded and fun. So hit me up so we can laugh some more about random silliness LOL!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

College

Baltimore International College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Love to ride my Bike a kawasaki 600. I love spending time with my family out doors at the park or local lake. exercising or just playing around having fun. Fav shows SVU,CSI,NCIS,Suits,Foodnetwork,DIY,HGTV,Triple D HOT TEA Fanatic!!!

For fun

I love cooking and trying new recipes from different cultures. I love watching sports live and on TV. I like to dance and go out for drinks. Anything outdoors. I love movies and all types from comedy, action, romantic comedies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Professional Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
AA in Culinary Arts/ Professional Cooking certificate