
Shad0wCat1

31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
planning world domination! any takers?

In her own words

I'm always up for trying new things, going on adventures, road trips and being spontaneous. I try to keep life exciting as much as possible. Pretty outdoorsy. Spelunking, hiking, rock climbing, camping anything you name it. I've gone backpacking in Europe, snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef, and tobogganed down the Great Wall of China. I'd like to climb Half Dome some day. I'm also kind of a foodie and somehow trying out different foods and restaurants has become a new hobby. I’m a big movie buff, so I spend a lot of time at the theater. I’m also a TV junkie and the latst series I’ve been watching is Game of Thrones. I think the Twilight series is dumb and I don't understand why it's so popular. I also think 50 Shades of grey is lame. The past few years I've been doing a lot of traveling and some day I would like to travel the world, or at least see as much of it before the zombie apocalypse hits. I do a lot of photography in my free time. Some day I'd like to get into wedding photography on the side. I like to joke around and I'm pretty easy going. If you want to hear some awesome stories you should message me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a Siamese Cat who thought he was a dog. He could sit, come, and jump down on command.

Favorite hot spots

Taiwan, Australia, California, Miami, Swiss, Italy, Yosemite, Disneyland

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie Rock Foods: Italian, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Korean, Mexican

For fun

Find new places to travel to and take pictures. Exploring new trails to hike at. Discovering new restaurants to try. Going to movies and being a TV junkie. Taking over the world.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Hunger Game trilogy. I read a lot of non-fiction now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral