
stereorose

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
to be and to last

In her own words

I am your stereotypical LA female. I pretend to like yoga, when really I just bought a pair of Lululemon pants during the warehouse sale and cannot, for the life of me, maintain a sense of balance during any one legged pose. I've done a Tough Mudder and took a selfie while doing it. Did I mention that I'm a foodie? Oh, I also like to laugh, listen to music, and spend my Friday Nights out with my friends however am not opposed to staying in with a glass of wine, catching up on Orange is the New Black or House of Cards on Netflix. I also describe myself as someone who likes hiking and running. Only I actually don't like running, but I force myself to go anyways. And about that hiking---I think Runyon is great and so are the trails that send me up a summit that allows me to take a breathless view of LA on a smoggy day. But honestly I'm more or less attracted to trails less traveled by. I am TERRIFIED of heights, but apparently am attracted to sketchy activities that require nothing but a rope and a prayer. Same goes for water activities. I don't know why I do this to myself. Because fun, maybe? Okay, so maybe I'm not THAT much of your typical female. I like sports. Sports, sports, sports. Playing and watching. Cardio is the thing I do when I go low weight, high rep on a program that involves a full-body circuit. Or a superset. I'm the delicate looking flower in the dingy weight room that you want to offer to help because she can't reach the bar on the lat pull down machine without having to step on the seat to grab it. I talk about fitness a lot because it's a huge part of my lifestyle, and honestly, I need a little meatheadedness in my life to balance out being a clinical smarty pants. This is a good time to mention that I like to teeter totter between high and low brow, classy and ghetto fabulous. Now, onto you... Best piece advice I've ever been given: be the kind of person you want to attract. If you like to travel and adventure hard, I'm almost certain that we'll get along. If you're the kind of guy who REALLY likes sports, isn't afraid to scrape his knees, dirty his elbows, and rather spend time chasing the sun than chasing your drinks, I can almost guarantee that we can be friends. But if you are the kind of guy that geeks out on fitness, frequents the gym, but also takes the time to exercise your mind and feed your soul? Be still my freaking heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountain tops, beaches, Griffith Park, Arts District, LA Boulders, Joshua Tree.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

KCRW. Backcountry/outdoors. Watching NFL Sunday games in bed, while eating fruit, sans pants. Controversial art. REI. The first and last bite of something delicious.

For fun

Exploring LA, football, fitness, cooking, movies, music, dancing, shows, art, travel, eating, sports, conversation, lifting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Full-Time Mental Health Clinician (Therapist), working with at-risk/emotionally disturbed youth. Freelance Makeup Artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Chinese, Half Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Easter/Christmas Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Social Work.