
CDS_CDS

31 year old woman | Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5000 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I'm from the UK and am currently living in Bermuda. Work lets me travel quite a bit to the US and Canada which is pretty cool and I know a few people who have met some fun characters on here so I thought I would join in. Er what else to put? I do a lot of horse riding, I brought my horse with me from the UK (Fedex - true story!) and I've got a jack russell called Rex as a sidekick. I like nights out, nights in and good banter, its fair to say I'm not very serious and I dont think you should be in life. I've been told to put more detail in here, my life involves a ton of horse riding, I'm pretty serious about dressage at the moment and compete regularly (we won all 3 of our classes last time out yay) so thats riding almost every day to practice that. Other days I'll just ride on trails and enjoy the view with friends. I do some jumping competitions and Im a member of a hunt club but what really gets me excited is polo. I played a bit in the UK and LOVE it, there is nothing like going from a stand still to galloping as fast as you can, not looking where you are going and swinging for a goal. Unfortunately it is very expensive and not played in Bermuda, but one day I'll get to do it regularly, hopefully! It gives me goosebumps. Other than the horse stuff which keeps me really fit, I love hanging out with my friends who are unfortunately all over the world now. I cant cook but I love going for dinner whether its at a friends house or in town. I'm going to be honest and say I really dont like cooking and cooking hates me, everything I try is always terrible. Im a really confident, outgoing person but there is something about cooking which defeats me and all my good sense and intelligence leaves me when I have a recipe in front of me, its literally amazingly bad. I'm quite girly but people are always surprised that I can change my own car battery and tiled my bathroom all by myself no problem, but cooking...........epic failure. I'm pretty good on current affairs, I love reading and I love travelling. This year I'm off to the UK to visit family, NY to visit friends, Canada for skiing, Mexico for relaxing and Las Vegas for my birthday but I really want to fit in Cape town if I can. Greedy arent I ! I like guys I can admire, fun and silly and who arent pushovers. Claire

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Good banter

Last read

Casual Vacancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference