Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rndmltrs

27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Top recent facts about me: I accidentally...

In his own words

Top recent facts about me: I accidentally convinced a cab driver that I was a transfer prospect for a pro soccer team. I consider my current employment to be even cooler than that, but like to make a game of dodging the DC question, "So what do you do" for as long as politely possible. I've recently proven that I can ride/drive almost anything, sail quite a few things, and I'm eager to start learning to fly. My newest nickname relates to this; Firefly fans will have a solid idea of what it might be. I'm into soccer, hiking, and letting Itunes radio surprise me. Most recent plays include Phantogram, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and Lana del Rey. Third Eye Blind and DMB keep working their way back into my recently played list when I'm not looking. Since people seem to want to know, I have no opinion on the oxford comma. Also, I seldom "curl up" with a book. However, I do frequently "sprawl out obnoxiously on the couch" with a book. A good weekend for me includes whiskey/wine, cooking something, and getting out of doors to hike/ice skate/swim (weather depending, obviously). If I don't manage something outdoors, I need some gym/yoga time. Yep, yoga. Hot yoga preferred. Last time I went on vacation overseas, I didn't bother to change money. I just took the left over currency from the time before that. I find UK 2 pound coins and 1 euro coins way too similar, and ditto for Saudi/Bahraini bills.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've been compared favorably to a Labrador, but pale in comparison to a Retriever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jack Rose, Shelly's Backroom, Veritas, Eastern Market, hiking trails. Any place where I don't have to make nice to a snobby guy with a clipboard and a faux velvet rope.

Favorite things

Pandora, Guitar Music, Barcelona FC, GoT, Scrubs, Firefly, The Blacklist, recently yoga. Ideally carving out some time to relearn Hebrew or Russian...

For fun

Soccer, driving, learning guitar, hosting BBQs, trying new recipies on friends, taking my camera with me for random photo taking outdoors..

Last read

Game of Thrones, Terry Pratchett, How Soccer Explains the World, Predictably Irrational..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in a Master's program that meets in the evenings.