Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kpapa1127

35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the pleats. It's the pattern on the pants. It's not flattering to the crotchal region.

In his own words

Between work and all my friends being in the marriage/kids phase of life, it makes having a social life and meeting new people pretty difficult. Although I am pretty self-sufficient, it doesn't mean that I wouldn't like to find a partner in crime to do all the fun things life has to offer! I want to find somebody that opens my life up to new experiences, new places, new people and knows how to keep things interesting and doesn't take life so seriously all the time. I like to think that I'm pretty funny, or maybe people just laugh at me? Either way, it gets a laugh. I'm pretty much the most easy going person I know, doesn't take much to keep me entertained. I'm somewhat of a busy body, I don't mind a lazy night in (I can lay around in sweatpants with the best of em), but I start to get antsy if I sit around with nothing to do too often. Life is too short to not be out somewhere, doing and experiencing something, anything, whenever possible! I'm addicted to music. One of my many Chicago trips throughout the year is always for Lollapalooza. My iPod on shuffle is consistently random...here are the first 15 songs that popped up: Billy Idol - Rebel Yell Arctic Monkeys - She's thunderstorms Drake - Over Bon Iver - Skinny love Frank Sinatra - Here's to the losers Counting Crows - Sullivan Street Bob Dylan - Girl from the north country Blondie - Heart of glass Kanye West - Blame game Jay Z - What they gonna do - part 2 The Cars - Since you're gone The Black Keys - Things ain't like they used to be Elvis Costello - Everyday I write the book Jack White - Blunderbuss The Jackson 5 - Never can say goodbye ...and this doesn't even begin to explain the randomness that is my taste in music Well, I don't want to ramble on about how great I am because, let's face it, the available space is not nearly large enough (did I mention I might be sarcastic from time to time? And by time to time, I mean always.) So if you think you might be interested, let me know, send me an email and let's talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Tremont, Ohio City, E4th and Little Italy. Always up for trying new places too. Chicago (I go every month or two) California, Carolina's, Vegas, New York, ANY beach

For fun

going out to eat, grabbing drinks, exercising, Cavs, Indians & Browns games, shopping(yes, shopping!), softball, I love live music! I'll go to any concert at any venue. I enjoy nights in from time to time but don't like sitting still too often



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work downtown for a large company doing global project implementation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Sicilian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral