
Irshamrockbaby21

28 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting romance, passion, and adventure

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl next door type. I love good conversation and to laugh. I work hard for what I have going for me but I still like to play. I enjoy staying in or going out. Im looking for a guy to always keep me on my toes. Someone who is respectful and caring but fun and spontaneous. I want someone who can be a kid at heart and still be serious when needed. Im very outgoing and friendly and want someone who can be the same way. I generally put others first and will do anything for someone I care about. When it comes to a guy I'm seeing, I treat him like gold...just as long as he treats me with respect. So if your interested let me know... maybe we can grab a drink .... oh I do look a little different than the pics here... Im a little older looking and thinner... unfortunately my computer will not allow me to upload pics anymore...if you want to see I can text

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say the two best trips I ever took were to NYC and Myrtle Beach. I would love to go to Ireland someday as well as Florida, and California... actually Id like to go just about anywhere

College

Mercyhurst North East, North East, PA

Favorite things

I am diverse with music I enjoy country, rock, alternative, pop... anything... I love medical shows and dramas but also love horror movies and comedies and actions.

For fun

Well Im a down to earth girl so I enjoy just about anything and always willing to try new things. I like camping, movies, the beach, going out on the town, long drives, playing pool, bowling, or staying in...anything really.

Last read

The last thing I read was all nursing books....and a Danielle Steele novel... I know I know its girly...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I am a nurse at a long term care facility but am hoping to go back to school to further my education and work in pediatrics or maternity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Graduating with LPN certificate in a month then eventually going back for my associates in RN