
Tmo2356

31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dare to live...

In her own words

Outgoing is probably the best word to describe me. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing, I love trying new things, meeting new people and I have no problem taking the lead. It is quite difficult to embarrass me but I probably do a good job of that on my own (I just have no idea I should be embarrassed!). My number one rule in life is, face your fears. I don't believe you should ever not do something because you are too scared. I guess that is how I wound up in Indy. I just moved here a few months ago. I chased a career opportunity hear from New Jersey. It was a bit scary leaving all my friends and family behind but so far I can’t complain. My career is important to me so I am looking for someone who will be okay with me working a lot. I like my independence but certainly understand the need to balance my business and personal life. I learned that one the hard way. My favorite thing to do is laugh! I am definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor. I know the rest of the world hated "Dinner for Schmucks" but it is probably one of my favorite movies ever! I love outside. I love running, kayaking, biking, or really anything outside. Well may be not anything, I am not the camping kind of girl. I am an east coast girl so beach days might as well be holidays to me. I also consider myself somewhat of a foodie. I love going to new restaurants and trying new foods, beer and wines. But I am also the girl that sometimes likes to just hang out home eat Chinese food and watch a good movie or read a book. If I had a million dollars, I would probably spend most of it traveling. I love submersing myself in new cultures. The past few years, I have done a decent amount of international travel but I realized this year there is a lot of the US I have not seen so domestic travel is a new goal of mine. I am looking for someone who is active, likes to try new things and just someone to have fun with. Send me an email if you're interested!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite place is the Canal but I just moved here so I guess that will eventually fade. It is a great place to run and people watch. I just got back from Argentina few months ago and I loved it there too!

College

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

My music preferences change all the time, at the moment I love The Naked & Famous & 30 Seconds to Mars but my all-time favorites are Tom Petty & Incubus. Favorite Movie: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind. Favorite Book: Memoirs of a Geisha.

For fun

In my free time I love to run, read, shop, watch movies and hang out with my friends. I love trying new restaurants, beers and wines. I am always looking for new things to try!

Last read

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls & The Passage by Justin Cronin - amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral