Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Elle_Bee24

28 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want life in every word to the extent that it's absurd.

In her own words

I'm looking for somebody who I can explore with. I love going on adventures and trying new things, and would like to find somebody who I can share new experiences with. I love a man with a nice smile and a good sense of humor who I can be silly with. I'm the girl who will bring you soup and cough syrup when you get sick, go for a walk with you at midnight when you can't sleep, or go to the beach for a lazy day lying in the sun when you just want to relax. I just moved to the city for my job, but so far I love it...I'm just looking to meet new people and have a good time, and if I meet the man of my dreams in the process I won't complain :) I am very laid back and go-with-the-flow... I love to laugh and enjoy every moment that life has to offer. We aren't on this earth for long so we might as well make the most of it! I LOVE music and going to concerts. Some of my favorites are Mumford and Sons, Black Keys (of course... I'm from Akron!!), Death Cab for Cutie, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, Metric, Florence & the Machine... (and don't spread this around but I'm also a closet country fan! I love the occasional Zac Brown Band or Luke Bryan song!) The food here in Charleston is amazing, and I love trying new restaurants. Still looking for that perfect sushi place, maybe you can help me find it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat, snake, and a beta fish. Love dogs too... wish I had time for one right now!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring downtown Charleston! You can usually find me at any dive bar, new restaurant I want to try out, or aimlessly wandering the city on foot or by bike.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Right now I'm obsessed with Dexter, I've started again from the beginning of the series because I got my roommate hooked on it!

For fun

I love running, and all things outdoors... I'd like to try paddleboarding and kayaking someday! I also like the occasional day when I can just sit inside and relax with a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Apparel supervisor in a retail store.. I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish, and Swedish... I love my German heritage and I was in a folk dancing group for the past 20 years until moving to Charleston!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors in Art Education in 2010, substitute taught for a while and then decided to go on a different track... But I still love teaching and maybe someday I'll get back into it.