
jeDc75

39 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 115 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I axed her out, she said no way, chuck and mike d to my dismay...that's all I really want...is

In his own words

Honest, caring, loving, friendly, driven to betterment, thoughtful, providing, happy, funny, outgoing, charitable, naturalist, courageous, smart, spiritually growing,partially cultured, talkative, listener, loves beauty,sunsets and women,who knows which are better all of them are different, but I'm here to appreciate them all. Regardless, i'm extremely loyal, monogamous, and fiercely protective if I really like you lots. "A tiger waiting to be tamed.". That applies to me and my perfect date. Are you able to present a challenge, though graciously accepting of heartfelt attention? In a woman I hope to find much of the same as well as those characteristics inherent to the finest of you ladies, motherly,buxom, alluring,yeah prettier than me which shouldn't be to hard to achieve... But I ain't bad, am I?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Do the Starbucks, Molly's for dinner. Willing to leave current comfort zone for sure.

Favorite things

Music: anything really, I have been known to listen to Beethoven, Dylan, and Guns and Roses in the same afternoon and it gets crazier...ha. TV: news,History,Comedy Central, and Football lately.Food:I cook well,eait all.Movies:saw Immortals today

For fun

Sleep in, enjoy nature, dinner and a movie... Ideal day right there...but yeah, been to the museum and a hockey game this month too.

Last read

I am a voracious reader...writin novels, too. If I like it I finish it. Otherwise, so much to read find something better: last book cover to cover Glenn Beck Broke. Currently reading Thoreau Walden combat my mood, Defoe Robinson Crusoe great style



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
St Vincent Hospital Parking Dude...hey gotta do something def looking for more appropriate work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree