Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smart_mama_msw

32 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

I am confident, friendly, and open minded woman. I enjoy the company of kind, intelligent, positive, funny people. I am ambitious and have worked hard to get my Masters Degree as a single mother. My son is nine, it's gone fast! I value education and really enjoyed my college experience. I like to spend time outside, hiking, travel via road trips, go camping, and ultimately would like to go cross country in airstream. At the same time I enjoy home life, reading/writing, working in my garden, lying in the sun, walking my dog and spending time with good friends. I like to learn new things and someday plan to write a book. I went backpacking this summer in Yosemite, both firsts, both awesome. I enjoy a generally healthy lifestyle and have started running several 5ks. I am lucky to have family nearby to give me many weekends (and weeks in the summer) of parenting respite. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy a cold beer on a warm summer afternoon. I have a smidge bit of a wild streak and few (mostly hidden) tattoos. I hope to find my other half... the "he completes me" Jerry McGuire, maybe-I'm-just-dreamin thing. He's someone who loves children and is into or open to family life/activities (which involve large amounts of baseball). A man of high personal integrity and treats other people with respect. He's gotta have a sense of humor. I would prefer he has had a college "experience" and interested in living a healthy, sustainable life. A person who is not obsessively consumed by media. I am looking for someone who enjoys good conversation, companionship, and ultimately wants to find commitment not fwb. I want someone who is comfortable with themselves and who has their own opinions, but can appreciate other people's opinions as well. Chemistry is a wierd kinda magic thing that is sometimes there and others not, but gotta mutually be there. I'm not perfect, and don't expect to find perfect, but I'm also not willing to settle and hope you're not either. It's important to me to find someone who wants to grow together. I am looking forward to having a snuggle buddy too. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bidwell park, Santa Cruz (a place I'd realistically move to), Monterey, Highway One, Northern Coast, Tahoe, on a beach, in the woods, near some water, under the stars, some place new....

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love spicy and ethnic food- indian, thai, sushi, mexican, etc. I haven't had cable in 9 years and not big on screen time. I love music, especially live... reggae, r&b, pop, hip hop, country... anything with good lyrics, beat, or maybe a guitar.

For fun

be outside, travel, camp, hike, read, work in the garden, hang with friends, baseball with my son, walk my dog, live music, nerdy stuff, house projects, crafty/girl stuff (sew, knit, stamp), and read some more

Last read

I read a often and in variety. Anything from magazines (Sunset and Psychology Today are faves) to books related to my job (psychology, relationships, children, varies) to leisure reading (travel, memiors, and smutty randomness).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in areas of Clinical Social Work, Adoption, and Family Therapy/Law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent six years in college. It was a special time in life and I would love to go back; as a student as well as to teach. I hope to share a love of education with my partner.