Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LMacTank

28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can take a girl out of Texas...

In her own words

With four and a half years in Baltimore under my belt, I'm officially in love with the city. This may be amplified by the fact that I recently returned from three months in Ghana (with nine days in Turkey on the way there and a two week stint in Kenya) doing research on household drinking water treatment. Regardless, my favorite things about this city are its walkability and bikability, strategic location on the east coast, plethora of good food and craft beer, and awesome people. I was raised with an appreciation of the outdoors and time spent with family. One of the first things I tell new acquaintances about is the cabin my family and I are building just outside of Big Bend National Park in Texas, a project that has been going on for 5 years now and a true labor of love. I look forward to every trip. My other favorite place is Lake Willoughby in the Northeast Kingdom. After college, I got into distance running, cycling, and triathlons. Then I gave it up to try rugby. I've decided that I don't want to sacrifice either, so this spring I'll be playing rugby and training for a half marathon and a century ride. Should be interesting. I'm interested in meeting someone who is active, inquisitive, social and driven. I enjoy going out, whether to my area favorites or new finds, but I also enjoy lying low... like pretty much everyone on here. Also, I must admit that I haven't made the most of the area's outdoor opportunities, so it would be great to meet someone either familiar with or willing to explore the hiking, camping, and backpacking around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have two one-eyed cats named Willoughby and Wheeler. Their lack of depth perception is endlessly amusing. My roommate has a coonhound mix named Jasper who is too cute for his own good.

Political views

Liberal

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I like NPR and pumpkin-flavored things. Friends might say I'm overly enthusiastic about purple.

For fun

I generally enjoy being outdoors, cooking, exploring new places, and hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a PhD in Geography and Environmental Engineering.