
SFBaycj

49 year old man | Belvedere, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's sail off into the sunset together......

In his own words

Hopefully I don't come off too reserved or too full of myself. I am neither. I try and maintain a balance of being self confident yet a good listener. I love life! I scuba dive, I enjoy sailing my boat, I love driving up the coast with the top down and on those warm days take my Harley for a ride. I love to travel, read, listen to music, take long walks on the beach (with the right person and my dog) as well as quiet time reading the newspaper or watching a movie. Theater and fine dining are great ways to spend an evening but so is a pizza and a movie in front of an open fire. I'm active and energetic. I own a successful company and take my career seriously, but I do find time to play (that's important). I'm neat and tidy, but not obsessive. My home is tidy but it's ok to leave dishes until the next morning after a dinner party, (I love to have friends over for dinner). I'm a hopeless romantic, passionate, and kind hearted. I'm caring and pick up flowers on the way home from work. I like to plan suprises (nice ones, of course ;-) It's hard to describe the woman I'm looking for but here goes..... I'd like her to be in good physical condition, mainly because my lifestyle is very active. She would love sailing, love to travel, love to entertain (either cook or coordinate with caterers), take pride in herself and the home. I need someone who is genuinely caring, not just to me but to others, someone who can take charge and be assertive. Got to be fun and love having fun. Outgoing but not too pushy. She needs to be bright, happy, spontaneous. This all seems a little weird i.e. coming up with a wish list, but what the heck, have to start somewhere :-) p.s. good manners and thoughtfulness are biggies with me......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a very bossy Boarder Collie who makes me take her for walks and give her pets....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Turkey, Greece, Carribean, South Florida, Lighthouse restaurant in Sausalito for breakfast :-) On the list for next year.... Greek islands and Turkey for summer... Australia for winter.. (or summer there... ;^)

Favorite things

Seafood, pasta and I make the best Margaritas in the world.. excuse the lack of modesty ;^) Have to admit that I'm an "Amazing race" junkie..... don't hold that against me but I can live vicariously through it ....

For fun

The greatest fun thing I do is sail. It's a place where you can unwind on your own or have fun with friends. Sailing can be very romantic with the right person... I love scuba diving also, but it's hard to kiss ;-)

Last read

Read?.... ;^) you know men just look at pictures.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral