
Duchice81

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good girl with good heart...

In her own words

Here's my story: I'm a single mother of a 12 yr old girl, I have 3 dogs that I absolutely love. I like going to the desert and riding quads, the beach, movies, camping and anything the sounds fun. I love amusement parks even though I'm afraid of heights I love roller coasters. I have a fear of boats but I don't let that stop me from having a good time. I love glamis, haven't been in years but I'm planning on going back soon, loved camping at Yosemite, and Niagara Falls. I am a very caring and honest person and I know what I want and what I deserve. People have faults and fears...nobody is perfect. I would like to experience many more things in life and hopefully find the right man to come along with me. I'm looking for someone to share great memories with and someone that likes kids. My daughter is a handful but she means the world to me. I love sports, football, hockey and basketball....big Dallas fan. Don't like baseball, there's really no action in it. I try to go to NHRA every year, drag racing just gives that feeling that nothing else can. I like to cook, especially lasagna. My match would be a caring, genuine, honest man that knows what he wants and knows how to build a relationship. They take a lot of work, time and patience...even opposites attract sometimes. Everyone deserves a second chance at love and I'm trying to find mine. Id like a man that's strong hearted, and definitely knows how to treat a woman. My favorite quote: if you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no. If you don't step forward, you're always in the same place. My parents broke up 3 times before realizing they were good for each other and they have been married over 35 years. I'm hoping to find the same.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a min pin, husky mix and a chihuahua mix. All my babies and very protective over me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Would have to say Niagara Falls is one favorite place I'd like to go back too. Love Vegas, the beach, and my pool.

Favorite things

I love my music, scary movies ( I like to be scared), spending time with my daughter, playing with my dogs.

For fun

I like going to NHRA every year, movies, dancing, going to the beach. Anything fun.

Last read

Don't really read..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college