

61 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-64 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Time to update a few things. But first I don't like wordie about me's. But I guess mines wordie.. To be honest I've been on here for a few months now. But I really don't come on here much and the real reason why I'm still on is because I keep forgetting to cancel it and before I can remember it's renewed. So if I got you this far please read on. I'm new to on line dating, so I'm not really sure what to say, so here goes... I'm easy going id say I'm outgoing, love music and dancing, I like to travel, I'm not so sure i have hobbies but I do play golf, though not that good at it. I like Sunday drives, I like to talk, and I'm honest and sincere. I'm not looking for someone just like me.... but some one that just likes me.. If that makes since. I always eat my dessert first, life is too short Now that I've been here for a couple of days and had a chance to try this site, I'll say more about me. First I don't like to call this a profile, sounds like something on CSI.. As I've said above I love music, i bought a piano to try and learn to play, not going so well as of yet but still trying. I love the romance of older music. I'm also taking dance lessons now, hoping to learn Latin dances, kinda got the swing down, at least in my mind I think so. I love to experience and try new things always. I'm a good talker and I believe I'm a good listener. I have one daughter that is 32 and I'm a grandfather. I'm an active guy, and handy around the house. I'm romantic, passionate honest and sincere guy..But they probably all say that, I just know about me. So.. What am I looking for? I love music. it's not always the rhythm or the beat of a song, it's the words.. There's many songs with words in them that have great feelings and meanings, like a song by Neil Diamond. Read this part of the song slowly and hear it play in your mind and you will know what I'm looking for, sounds corny or old fashion I know. Hello Again hello Just called to say Hello I couldn't sleep at all tonight And I know it's late But I couldn't wait Hello SO.. are you looking for a "Hello" If you want to know more about me just ask. Our first date would be at a quite place, so we could talk. Maybe a place that had piano music playing in the back ground like a piano bar. I enjoy piano music. But if you don't it's ok. Maybe we will have a drink as we learn about each other. But...... If you don't look like your pictures here... We will drink till you do.... LOL

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference