
ejayne512

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a deep thinker who loves a good conversation and knows how to have fun.

In her own words

I have no idea what to write here, so here's the quick and dirty version. I'm certain I will be editing this later... I'm a photographer, music lover, deeply spiritual person who loves going to concerts, bowling, and watching movies among other things. I'm much more comfortable one-on-one or in small groups than in a big crowd. I tend to keep it low-key most of the time, but love a good party too. I really love to travel. So far I've been to Southern California, Seattle, NYC, London and Paris, and I can't wait to explore some more new places!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11lb, floppy-eared chihuahua named Bandit. He is the most adorable thing ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Epoch, Mozart's (I don't like coffee, but I love coffee shops. Weird, I know.), church on Sunday, Waterloo Records, Book People, Trudy's, Chuy's, Conan's, Dart Bowl, various concert venues.

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Anberlin, Coldplay, anything Chris Carrabba or Jon Foreman touches, Jimmy Eat World, The Lone Bellow, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Mumford TV: Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Bones, Elementary, Daily Show

For fun

Most of my free time & money is spent going to concerts, bowling, and the occasional movie. I also read a lot. Sometimes I splurge and go on a trip somewhere... I wish I could do that more often.

Last read

Currently reading: "Mere Christianity" by C.S. Lewis Recently read: "The Shack" by Wm. Paul Young and "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown. Excellent books. Favorite authors: Jane Austen, J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in love and acceptance of everyone, period. More love, less judgement! I'm not pushy and I don't want to debate God's existence. I don't have all the answers, but I am comfortable talking about my personal experience if you ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in photography, and have been a working photographer for many years now. However, I am currently going back to school, and plan to eventually get a Masters or PhD in Psychology.